Congratulations to the following students who have been elected as next year’s California Scholarship Federation officers:

President: Luke Whetstone

Vice President: Jason Nguyen

Treasurer: Mitch Zheng

Secretary: Sam Prieto

Community Outreach: Alex Kim

Historian: Kai Dieng

Thank-you to all who were interested in positions with CSF.  I look forward to working with the officers in the future.

Mr. Mapplebeck