Skip to main content
National Honors Society

NHS Officers for 23-24 School Year

By August 30, 2023January 8th, 2024No Comments

President – Kiki Aspillera

Vice President – Yen Tran

Treasurer – Julia Kehoe

Secretary – Huixin Ruan

Community Outreach- Ziqi Lin
Historian- Remy Tanamachi

Other positions (e.g.s Community Outreach, Historian, etc.) may become available later in the school year.